Travelling from outside of London

Ask each other for help and advice!

Moderator: busybusybusy

sharoola
Nominee

Travelling from outside of London

Post by sharoola »

HI
Im new to this and wondered if anyone can help me?
WE live in Bristol and regularly commute from Bristol to London for Castings and jobs but I wondered if anyone had any tips or travelled further than this to go to casting/jobs or a regular basis and how you cope with school etc
My little boy is only 5 but has already had a few TV jobs and im just trying to get my head around the commuting/school and tying in my life also with a 2 year old.
TIA
ACookie
GRAMMY Award

Re: Travelling from outside of London

Post by ACookie »